13/13/13 Tomorrow…

fire (1029) Animated Gif on Giphy

That’s right, apparently on some other calendar, tomorrow is actually 13/13/13 AND… it is also the correct date of “change” according to the Mayan calendar. Now we all know how this works, you get a little anxiety, you wonder if maybe, just maybe, something actually might happen…and then nothing, nothing happens at all. In fact, I have noticed that it actually turns out to be a nice day, at least where I am. Now if you click on this link HERE>>>https://wrinkletime.wordpress.com/2013/11/06/comet-ison-illuminati-and-the-real-mayan-date-of-change/  …you can read up on the research I personally did into this alleged “date of change.” NOT DESTRUCTION, NOT THE END OF THE WORLD…. Only a change, a change of the age, whatever that means. 

If you clicked on that link above, you will see how I thoroughly went through each symbol of the Mayan calendar, corresponding tomorrow, December 16, 2013, with previous dates as well as interpreting each symbol as it applies to said date. Like I hinted at above though, don’t hold your breath. Every one of these predictions has yet to come true, 0 out of …how many different times has some new “date” proven to be nothing but another day?… I suppose at some point something has to happen, humanity is in dire need of something, but when it will actually happen, if it can be pinpointed to a specific date before any sort of event occurs,  I cannot say. Suppose I say to all of you…”I have been listening to a few different Youtube channels that are supposedly messages channeled via ascended masters from higher dimensions and/or outer-worldly entities”… I know, I know, sounds totally crazy right? Remember what I have always told all of you though, OPEN MINDEDNESS IS CRUCIAL. I’ll get back to this ascended masters thing in a minute… but note, you don’t have to believe or disbelieve anything, but if you find something interesting and it builds upon your overall being, get into it, learn more, all you have to do is push buttons and read the screen and/or listen to/watch the videos. It has never ever been so easy to get exponentially smarter, at least as far as any history might tell you. Take advantage while you can, improve yourself by improving your mind. Your only real power comes from what you know. What do YOU know, or what do YOU think YOU know?

The overall masses know nothing, but YOU don’t have to be a part of that, YOU do not have to a part of the herd. 85 to 90%, I have said it from the beginning, 85 to 90% are still clueless, still asleep, even though more and more and more are waking up…I suppose the numbers are improving of those who are truly opening their eyes, but still, the masses, the masses of asses, oh it’s so sad to see. Any of you ever go on those trips where you just check out random Youtube vids? Well I do, and I read the commentary below those vids as I go, and man o’ man, these people out there… in the vids, in the comment sections, absolutely astounds me. So fucking many of them out there… sheeple, yes the sheeple…

Sheep cyclone     ….surrounding those of us in the car trying to get to the fucking road home…it’s ridiculous. I wish they would all just snap out of it, but it’s like they can’t. I find it disturbing that so many of them are comfortable being so dumb and ignorant, but that is why they are sheep, a herd to be herded by the masters who have enslaved them, when all along, they have really just enslaved themselves. Anyone can be free, anyone can stand up and walk out of the cave into the enlightenment of the Sun, but it is up to YOU to figure that out, up to YOU to choose. Do you still watch television? What are you eating these days? Been outside in nature? Meditating? Have you been solely focused on raising your vibration, diving deeper inside to become One with your Higher Self? How are your friends and family reacting to you? Where are you at on your path? These are all questions for YOU to ask yourselves. Remember, you are not alone and you are not perfect…no one is. You cannot be perfect, but you must try your best to do your best. I don’t follow all those things 100%. I’m careful about what I eat, but I still eat a little meat from time to time. I still meditate, but not every day. I go outside as much as I can, but sometimes I like staying in. You understand the point I’m getting across here? No matter what, even if you feel that you are isolated and alone and trust me, I know how that feels, but no matter what, stay focused on YOU, improving YOU, bettering YOU, YOU are the center of YOUR universe. That is not ego… your ego is what YOU have created to deal with YOUR perception of this reality before YOU knew what this reality was. YOU must figure out how to free yourself from your ego, and return to the Oneness of your higher consciousness. It is up to YOU, I am only here to help, to help YOU help yourselves. 

As usual I have tangented off from the topic suggested in the title of the post… 13/13/13. Odds are that it will just be another day, and I will be back here on Tuesday, telling you all about something else. Oh, earlier, I mentioned ascended masters…thought I forgot, didn’t you?… No worries. Here is a link...CLICK HERE>>> http://www.youtube.com/user/iTrueHealthy   The name attached to the channel is Gary Lite. There are various sources for the messages “channeled” and recited in the vids. Those sources are usually The Ascended Masters … as you can see, you can click on there to read more. If you click, the first image you will see is Jesus, but don’t be discouraged, it has NOTHING to do with Christianity. You know I don’t do religion here. However, that doesn’t mean I don’t think Jesus was/is real, and for him to be an “ascended master” makes a lot more sense then what he has been portrayed as via organized religion. Do you really think Jesus would want everyone wearing crosses?…WTF? Anyway, there are several others in the ascended master group, just click that link above and start reading. Now these messages they broadcast speak of a great change coming apparently any time now, all being somewhat orchestrated by beings greater than most of you as well as world leaders, who also apparently, know more about these ascended masters then you think. Sounded a little out there when I first mentioned it, didn’t it? Now after you read a little bit and inform yourselves about who and what the ascended masters are, it actually makes good sense…but again… I DO NOT BELIEVE NOR DISBELIEVE, this is only information. Check it out if you want, or don’t that’s up to YOU. I find these “ascended masters” and these “messages” interesting, but like I stated earlier, NONE of these predictions, or whatever you choose to call them, NONE, not a single one, has come true. Yes, some say that people like Edgar Cayce and Nostradamus were right about a lot of things, but that is all based on interpretation and speculation. There is always someone to debunk whatever someone else has “proven.” Eventually I hope you and I will all be graced with a vision that is purely true and purely real, because no one really knows what is or isn’t the truth do they? It’s all a point of view based on YOUR personal perspective, remember I said you ARE the center of YOUR universe. It would just be nice to know what is really happening, what is really going on, why you are really here, what you are really meant to do, what is coming next. The answers to all those questions are already inside you, the key is finding out how to unlock those doors that were sealed shut so long ago when aliens altered your DNA… WHAT?? What did this crazy guy just say?… Yes, DNA modification via an  advanced alien race. How could they be called alien if THEY created YOU? Think about it. I won’t go into all that in this post, but I will come back to that topic at some point in the future. Or maybe I won’t, that’s MY choice. You see?…it’s about YOU. Before YOU can help others, YOU must first help yourselves. Okay, I’m keen to get my soapbox and start ranting, but I won’t because I know I’ve reached the end of your attention span. Don’t worry about tomorrow. Gonna be a nice day, another Monday, first day of another week in the last month of another year, all ticking away faster and faster. Ticking away toward what, our eventual ends, and nothing more? 

colors (418) Animated Gif on Giphy      All seemingly beginning and ending in a never-ending Fibonacci time spiral, back and forth descending and ascending from zero point. If any of these topics are confusing you, just go into my archives and inform yourselves. These concepts aren’t difficult to interpret and understand, it just seems that way with new information. That’s why i have created this, so that anyone can just click on anything and learn something. Helping you help yourselves. Then you help yourselves helping others…get it?…and so on and so on until we get to whatever is coming next. There is nothing to fear, nothing at all, ever. Can you let go, can you truly be free from your fear? Easy to say, but what if the sky began to fall tomorrow? What would you do? 13/13/13 tomorrow, cheers. More to come, unless… I’m joking, stop worrying, relax, breathe, smile because YOU are YOU. Wide eyes open. Love to all. 

thoughts...

