Upcoming Mayan Day 13/13/13

movie (10321) Animated Gif on Giphy

I am aware that I have not updated this for nearly 10 days now…yikes. My apologies to my readers. After Comet ISON came and went, although it’s possibly not over yet, I came to the conclusion that I am going to give these “predictions” one more shot. So far, all of these doomsday, end of world, change of cycle, world war 3, ascension, all of these things that people keep saying are going to happen simply have not. I spoke in an earlier post about the “real” change of the ages as far as the Mayan calendar goes. I actually looked into this myself and indeed, if you translate the actual calendar, the actual date was not December 21, 2012, but is in fact December 16, 2013, yes a week from now. Additionally, I/we have figured out that if the calendar were an actual 13 month calendar, December 16, 2013 is actually 13/13/13. 

physics (579) Animated Gif on Giphy

Like I said above, all of these “predictions” have come up short…ALL OF THEM, but I guess it only needs to come true one time be significant. I AM NOT SAYING ANYTHING WILL OR WILL NOT HAPPEN. (If you didn’t see, go back a few posts, or look in November’s archive to find the big article I wrote explaining the Mayan calendar.) And if you can see between the lines, you may notice that this is the last bit of belief I myself will offer should nothing occur. There is always a little anxiety before these dates come around, then nothing happens, over and over, despite the fact that it seems inevitable and necessary. It’s not hard for one to look around and SEE that it is clearly a time for a “great change,” but is this “great change” really coming? Or will it just continue to ramble on like this? No, THIS cannot continue. I cannot tell you what I think, but it does FEEL like there is something…. Many of us are still adjusting to using the other half of our brains, and getting used to FEELING is something that takes time and patience. It’s tricky, but we won’t digress into that now. Only YOU can know YOU, and time is surely speeding up to something…but what? Nonetheless, we will see in a week if once again the day rolls by as just another day, or will something/anything manifest. Nothing to fear, more to come. Wide eyes open. Love to all. 

thoughts...

