New Hundred Dollar Bill and an Exponential Bonus for YOU…

Later on today on Tuesday, I’m posting this just after midnight, but later on today you will hear the announcement of the new USSA hundred dollar bill. What incredible timing… government amid shutdown, and they decide to release a pretty newly-styled hundred dollar bill. Look here…

one hundred dollar bill seal

Isn’t it interesting that this is the image provided, yet you can clearly see that it was produced in 2009? I found out about this in a side clip on an MSM website, CNN in particular, and THIS is what they provide… look for yourselves… CLICK HERE>>> http://money.cnn.com/2013/10/07/news/economy/new-hundred-dollar-bill/index.html?hpt=hp_t3   Strange, isn’t it? There is so much going on that I just find it fascinating that the US government chooses to do this NOW of all times. What do you think? Much more coming, there is quite a bit evolving at this very moment. Like I said above, the US government in shutdown, national parks closed, websites closed, border patrol relatively closed, FAA security relatively closed, NASA 97% closed, and most of the population knows more about this fucking idiot…

This country is sick, a sick joke, being led by maniacal globalist puppet tyrants hellbent on war and money and power and world domination. They’ve polluted your minds, the masses are drugged, brainwashed, hypnotized, fluoridated, on and on and on and on…. They shove this celebrity obsession shit in everyone’s face, and so many of you buy it…why? We can ask why, why, why, why, why all day, but the fact is we are all here, and the only way to get out of an insane asylum is to not be insane. These globalists, this machine, this monster juggernaut freak show they have created is INSANE. Yes, quite insane, and everyone of you who keeps buying into it just feed that insanity. So what do you do? Duh…DON’T BUY IT. When I first started this, I used to always say “Turn off your damn televisions,”… how many of you have turned of your televisions? How many of you have let go of the programming? That’s what it is, that’s what it’s called…”programming,” so if it’s programming, who is being programmed?…

YOU, again, duh… and why have I said “duh” to you all twice now?… Because that is how bad the general mentality is toward being aware of what reality really is. I see, deal with, talk to, interact with, whatever, new people every single day. I engage completely new faces, we converse, and then most often I never see them again. (I co-operate a private car service if you were wondering) Anyway, I see these people, and I get a quick feel for what they may know or not know, and more often then not I’ll throw out something about time, or dimensions, or fear, or love, and equally more often than not, I blow their fucking minds, and they ask me for the link to this site. One by one, day by day, waking up more and more and more of you to the true nature of this reality we are all stuck in together for the time being. If I say to someone, “What is the Fibonacci sequence?”… why can’t 9 out of 10 people answer me? So I have to show you, one by one, day by day, as aforementioned.

These truths, or whatever you want to call them that I reveal to you, are things that you should all already know. But the populous has been so misled, so mentally corrupted by the MainStreamMedia, that they would rather know what happened on some scripted fake “reality” show, or Sunday football, then have you or I explain to them what 0, 1, 1, 2, 3, 5, 8, 13, is. It’s sad, disappointing, my oh my oh my how far the sheeple have fallen into the slowness of this 3rd dimensional vibration. Instead of allowing the weight of that majority to overcome you, have the courage to be the minority that DOES know, that instead of being ignorant, is aware and able to share with others, one by one, day by day. The exponentialism of the mass ignorance must be thrown into reverse and then the NEW exponentialism can become the majority. A NEW exponentialism centered on personal enlightenment, that is what must occur, but has it gone too far to come back? Are/is there just too many people who don’t, can’t, won’t, and will not ever get it? As I said earlier, I see new faces every day, and is VERY, VERY rare that someone knows what I am talking about.

BUT… what I do notice is that a lot of you are very quick to pick up on what I am explaining to you, in real life AND via the cornucopial opus of a blog that this has become. It isn’t the knowledge that scares them, it is the way it is conveyed, hence why I always tell you I am a translator, translating info in a way that makes it easy and simple for all of you to understand, as it should be. They want you to be confused, they want you NOT to know, they want you only smart enough to keep providing for THEM, but YOU are much more than you know, all of YOU, even those degenerate people that are so far gone they may never come back. Everyone has a spark of consciousness in them, a consciousness that once resonated at a higher frequency, but fell down to this 3-D paradigm long, long ago. That consciousness subconsciously seeks to return to that higher frequency from which it fell. I talk about all of this in much greater detail in my archives, which you can search through using keywords at any time. Nearly 500 posts, almost 400 written pages of information for all of YOU to use as a light to guide you outside of the cave, back out into the enlightenment of the Sun. The time for you to awaken to your higher self is NOW. The masses are a herd, sheeple, why would you want to be part of that? But many do…many do… but that doesn’t have to mean YOU, especially any new readers I have, today IS the first day of the rest of this life. Once you begin to increase your awareness, it grows and grows,… again…exponentialism. Become what YOU truly are, not what they want you to be. The only thing that stops YOU is YOU, and the fear inside YOU. Let it go, what is there to be afraid of, death?… that’s coming for you all, but the real trip begins when you “die,” because you really do not “die,” so again…WHAT IS THERE TO FEAR, EVER?…but I will get into that in a whole separate blog, or again, check into my archives. More to come, more to come, more to come, as long as I’m here I will keep bringing you knowledge and as time speeds ever faster toward an unknown future, events are sure to be on the horizon that will make history because that’s what is happening now… history, history in it’s making and what it’s making is…

…maybe next time… Wide eyes open. Love to all.

thoughts...

