Something Brewing

Have you noticed that there hasn’t been any news about the government, or the conflicts in North Africa? I know Congress is on vacation, and how convenient. Has anyone thought that maybe they are using this extended vacation to prepare for something they know is coming? Things are collapsing everywhere, not just here in the USSA, but all over the world, except for maybe China. Did you know that Britain and Spain are fighting over the Straight of Gibraltar? Did you know that 400 anti-aircraft missiles have disappeared in Libya? Did you know there have been 16 train derailments in the last several months? Most of you aren’t aware of what is going on behind the scenes, but rest assured, you soon will see.

I told you these events would come closer. I told you time was speeding up. I can sit here and tell you “I told you so” all day, but I’m not here to do that. I am here to show all of you what lies in the shadows, beyond the light, but even I don’t know exactly what these scheming globalist pig scum are truly up to. All I am saying is that the pieces are lining up and they all point to the great change. You remember what I’ve said about that right? Well I said all those things long enough ago for the time to actually now be upon you all. The descending sequence… 21, 13, 8, 5, 3, 2, 1, 1, and then zero. If you do not know what the Fibonacci sequence is, please please go to my archives and inform yourselves, because everything revolves around that sequence. Look in the archives, all you need to know is there.

So are we entering zero point now? I don’t think we are there, but we will be in a few weeks. We are surely on the last one, our last one, your last one, the last one in this sequence.

Will time stop at zero point? It will feel like it does because most of you will all be in a reality you hadn’t planned for. But zero point isn’t forever, and a new beginning begins at the first “one.”…. 0, 1, 1, 2, 3, 5, 8, 13, 21…  learn the sequence…

There is nothing to fear. Only you have the power to make sure you go through this process and make it to the other side. I cannot tell you what the other side will be like, I cannot illustrate the new reality for you, only you can do that. Remember what you truly are. You are not a meat puppet, you are a being of energy and light. You already live forever, you have lived forever, and you will continue to live forever. This “existence” is only a flash. You cannot remember your higher self because they train you all to forget. They will try to consume you all if you let them on their way down. Do not be a slave, do not give in to an agenda. Your body is temporary, your spirit never dies. But while you are here, you must live, and what it means to “live” is going to be redefined dramatically very soon. The thunder roars, the lightning strikes, the rain falls down on us all. Make sure you are around to watch the sun come back out. Pay attention over these next few weeks. Wide eyes open. Love to all.

One comment on “Something Brewing

  1. It is either a, b or c, maybe it’s a or maybe it’s c – b that one, is between, but it miss the point to be more than the decision to decide neither a nor c. What could be the alternative, and in consequence of the common mind: there is that time to make observing and watching what it could be, while this and while further observing what is happening. I can tell you, what is the coming, it is what I think to this point of being is the sum of it all – this is the first day of the last day of your life, the world just everything. Tomorrow you will see the same, observing the next, waiting to see the result, while enduring the consequence. End of Story. This is what you will endure, see, observe, and encounter to be the tomorrows for weeks, months, years, lifes. Observing that this is the end. If it is not your thought, it waits to be your words, if it is you words, it will be – proof me wrong it would be a surprising new to the chain. So the end is the end, you see – the sphinx that petrifized the opposing sphinx – which is actually the self, the sphinx in the mirror.
    All to come is to see more of this. It may be this and be, this is me to be not or to be again. I may have feared death, I seem I did not know death, I had no idea what evil could be, so it was not real to me and still is not. But the “evil” I found, that is the thing that loops the former bad things to do without any reason at all, it just repeats and neither has reason to stop nor had a reason to loop.
    Why I wrote and wrote again. Because I had to do to do right. It was the mind that thought that it has never been one, but more than one. There is the wall, it seem to me, that surrounds me in all directions, and I walked and I will walk further to the unknown. And still keep it, to think about and mind. You asked, who I’m. And I’m nobody and nothing – that walk and asked and talked out of that nothing – there is my words, I read them on the screen, you may read them later, and it has been to the past than that now is while I write this – and watched as reached to that later that means to be read by you – -a creative thought is to use the time to see the drawing stroke that change the painting – it’s not time linear. And whatever the painting will show, it is painted by the painter and seen by others, as it is of different sight to the eye of the painterr . So the shown is that kind of art, that means to see the whole painting process, while it is only the blink of an eye. That painting sucks, but to see that all people clouding infront of the image, complaining to paint strokes and colour fragments – unfinished the painting, but the unfinished fears the true colour of the brush of life that flowers and so brightly lives vivid – while it is the lazy like ease and like stern arrogance in showing this carelessness to the mastering of the painting – to that joy – the people surrounding the painting – denying the existance of the artist and autor here and beyond – reduced to ther product, the challenge and trade to the undrawn cause raise in value and direction – it leads to the already pasted in acceration of pasting the past.
    This is my writing, and it means to say a thank you, it probably means a fare well. I have to see, the why present, but the why is a glue. And the answer will come, and may be of this or that. Love to you. Love to all. May sight be the light end of suffering endings.

thoughts...

