Smart Meter

         

I wasn’t sure exactly what one looked like so I put up 2 different images. Do you know what these do? They monitor the data that comes into and out of your house via wireless devices. So when people say your dishwashers can spy on you now, this is how. The reason I put this post u is because I got a random call to my cell phone the other day apparently from the FBI or some FBI representative asking me if I would like a  smart meter hooked up where I live. Had it not been an automated call, they would’ve heard, “Go fuck yourselves and shove your smart meters up your evil asses.” Nonetheless, I just hung the phone up and no more calls, but I just wanted to inform everyone that the FBI is randomly soliciting to install as many smart meters in peoples’ homes as they can. They want to know what you do, all the time. You know we all sit here and tell everyone about these things, and it’s true, many people are waking up which is good, but the sad part is, most people are still so fluoridated and brainwashed that they would accept these smart meters no matter what they do. Nearly a half-billion people have entered this existence since I started writing this blog just over a year ago. Think about all that data to be mined, think about those who are going to go down in flames trying to control it. There is no longer any magical American dream. The world is becoming less and less and less interesting by the day because a fractional power-hungry elite mixed with an overwhelming mass of zombie drone sheeple are ruining it for everyone. All this talk of this and that coming soon, some great change, needs to hurry up and get here already. A lot of us are just plain getting sick of this shit. I signed up for peace and happiness and love, not strife and conflict and fear. So I encourage the pot to go ahead and boil over already. It’s necessary. Too many of you wasting too much of your time wasting other’s lives and vice versa. Most of you are barely above caveman level. Don’t believe me? Watch some documentaries of life as it is around the world. The USSA is only about 350 million out of nearly 7 and a half billion people. Do you know how those other people and cultures spend their days? Can you even imagine the sheer magnitude of their numbers? Have you ever been to a real shithole part of the world and seen the and smelled the raw sewage, the garbage, the filth? It’s fucking gross. There aren’t street cleaners and public lights and all of these wonderful 1st world necessities everywhere. It’s a dumping ground for the cancerous plague affecting this planet like a cancer we call humanity. No of course it’s not everyone. If it were everyone, it wouldn’t seem as bad because no one would care. But it certainly isn’t a majority that gets it. “That’s enough,” they yell, “change the channel.” They aren’t even alive, but they think they are in their little caves. Your fear stinks. Your ignorance stinks. Your lack of understanding disgusts me. Yet here I am, still here trying to help you help yourselves. What do any of you do to make a real difference? Do you think your commute means anything? Your 9 to 5? Your cubicle? Your bills? Some job you do but you hate? This is a straight up hell to live in unless you are born into the upper stratus of the monetary system. And with that essentially being about 1%, most of you are fucked. And what do you tell yourselves…”this is just the way it is.” Makes me sick. I am no part of your world, I am no part of your smart meters, your fear, your debt enslavement. I’m just a translator passing through, but not for much longer we hope. There is a whole universe of mystery to explore, higher realms of consciousness, why the fuck would I want to stay down here and vibrate slowly in this 3rd dimension, stuck inside form and matter. Oh, but I’m the crazy one right? This is all just the ramblings of a person losing his mind. Stick to what you know if you think you know what you know. This is just a flash to me. A quick flash, a long breath, then outta here. This is the hell, the other side is the reality. What happens to one who becomes so detached from this paradigm that they become like a real-life ghost? Guess I’m going to find out because I have nothing left but to take the plunge. You can either dive with me or watch from the shore. You are you, I am only a translator, traveling through this dimension. What you call an end is really the beginning. Oh but none of you listen. You hear, but to you it’s just echoes, echoes from an insane asylum. Oh, and don’t allow smart meters to watch you and your home and your life. They are going to put them in anyway because you will let them, but I just thought I’d warn you. Ugh…enough is enough… some days it’s enough to make me feel physically sick. Today is becoming one of those days. Wide eyes open. Love to all.

thoughts...

