Quote

The best political, social, and spiritual work we can do is to withdraw the projection of our shadow onto others.

Great quote from Carl Jung… it’s amazing how people understand very little about their own projection. As I’ve said many times, focus on YOU, stop worrying about everyone else, but do you listen?…85 to 90% of you, the answer is a resounding,”NOPE,” as they change the channel on their televisions. Mumpsimusized and calcified, 6 out of every 7 of you. What more can I keep saying to wake them up, what are you doing to help? What difference are YOU making? Does it even matter now, has the course already been plotted and is underway toward the inevitable destination of global apocalypse? Or can it all be steered in another direction? This week is going to be very eventful, more and more, every week, as the gaps close tighter and tighter while the spiral gets smaller and faster. Don’t forget to keep your eyes toward the skies as yours truly…YES, ME, I saw my first UFO last night. I know, I know,…big cheers. Still haven’t seen a report yet of anyone else seeing this, and considering it all happened in only a few seconds, it isn’t so surprising to imagine that a lot of these may be slipping by virtually unnoticed. As I mentioned in the previous post, I witnessed this from my 2nd floor loft window. My window has a view toward the ENE(EastNorthEast for the nitwits), which I am correcting from my earlier report as I thought it was more North. Anyway, ENE, this object came from the East going toward the Northwest. It was just…there. The odd thing was that a friend had texted me earlier saying there were strange red lights in the sky and I should go check them out. So I went out to look, and saw nothing, but my friend and my other friend were positive that what they had seen had previously been unseen by either of them. So upon going back inside, I opened my window so I could keep my eyes on the sky while I did some research and practiced zombie/other CoD player slaughtering. Not maybe even 5 minutes after I did this, I look and like I said…it was just there. Bright, whitish, glowy, with a “tail” just like these vids of the previous unidentified bolides have shown. This one did not flash nearly as bright as the one in Chelyabinsk, Russia, but it did look a lot like the other one that was just witnessed on the East Coast a few weeks ago. Here’s a link to that footage so you can see what is so far the closest image to what I saw last night: http://youtu.be/BeM21ubRquU  As you can see, it happens very quickly, no time to grab a camera and record, so as one can easily see, it is not so easy to catch one of these live. However, I know what I saw and what I saw I have not seen before. Yet another first. I just put up a blog not even a few weeks ago if that about how I have NEVER witnessed any sort of UFO other than the occasional shooting star, until last night. Finally, my turn, and it was only minutes after I made my 3rd prediction. The 1st 2 predictions, 2 UFO-bolide-meteorish objects appear within 48 hours of my prediction, the 3rd was within 48 minutes. All part of the descending Fibonacci sequence?…maybe so, soon we shall all be witnesses, but witness to what exactly?…Let’s just be patient and fearless and see what comes. I am definitely not making any claims that this is the precursor to the killshot, but I am not denying it either. Should any sort of satellite or other man-made space object be… let’s say the word altered, in any way this coming week, I will report from there and only there that a killshot watch is in effect. Not that watching for a killshot would do you any good, but it’s something to do before you all get radiated at least right? No worries, stop being afraid, you don’t know and neither do I, so quit worrying. All will be good on the other side, you’ll see, some of you anyway. The rest of you, pish-posh, blahblahblah, whatever noises you want to put in there. Nothing I say or do will deprogram the lot of you, but for the few that I get through to, enjoy this paradigm we are all still currently in; it’s simplicity is fun in it’s own naively innocent way, isn’t it? Most of them do not know, yet some of us are here to enlighten, but why and for who’s reasoning? Questions, questions, questions, and the answers are all out here, you must only find the right fruit from the right trees before you can take a bite. Enjoy the quote, Carl Jung is a very informed guy, you all should be aware of at least something he has written or contributed. Are you not? Here you go then: http://psychology.about.com/od/profilesofmajorthinkers/p/jungprofile.htm

I set them up, YOU are supposed to knock them down, so get out your bowling shoes and start rolling your balls already. Today is a great day, one step further and one step closer all at the same time. Brilliant, isn’t it? Wide eyes open, love to all. 

The best politi…

thoughts...

