Taos Hum

I few weeks ago I mentioned in a post and in a vid, the buzzing sound that many of you, us, myself included, are and/or have been experiencing. Well I just cam across the name they have ascribed to that and some more information relating to the buzz. It is like the sound of electricity to me, like if you were really close to something conducting high voltage. It is not in the ears exactly, therefore definitely ruling out tinnitus. It is now in some circles being attributed to raising frequencies among many around the globe. This electro-buzz is called the Taos Hum.

Image      You can all go Google this yourselves and read more into it. The Hum means something different o all who experience it. It is never annoying, never disturbing, and when I meditate or I can alter the state of consciousness accordingly, I can dive inside of the Hum. The Hum seems to be the singularity if you will and vice versa. Letting go of all thought brings you more into Oneness with the Hum. Now this is only known to few. The 85 to 90% herd…never will hear or even conceive of knowing such things. And those who are enlightened, as I mentioned earlier, define the Hum differently from one to the other. Here’s a Wiki link to get your foundation going: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Hum

There is also several websites devoted strictly to informing you about the Taos Hum so you don’t lose yourself believing you are going mad. Like i said, debunkers have claimed tinnitus, some say it is merely the sound of your blood flowing and that it is only able to be heard when all is still, some claim it is just residual noise from changing venues from a loud environment to a quieter one, and so on… but as I said, it is what it means to YOU. Only YOU know what it sounds like to you and how it makes you feel. Nonetheless, have a look at this website: http://www.qsl.net/w5www/taoshum.html   And don’t miss the recording at the end so you can hear what the buzz sounds like. Actually, I can put that link right about here…try clicking this: http://www.eskimo.com/~bilb/freenrg/hum1.wav

There is an extension of a discovery for me, and hopefully perhaps some sort of discovery for you. I am here to help, not to hate. Do not confuse my directness with condescension. Those in the know, these aren’t exactly for you, they are for everyone, but mostly for them, the 85 to 90%. We get it, we understand, and we understand more and more at each fleeting moment. But they do not. They are calcified, zombified, hypnotized, miseducated, disinformed, mumpsimus sheeple. They aren’t all lost to us, there is hope among them. There may be a lot more rough than diamonds, but there ARE diamonds. Make a difference. Do your part. If the light has illuminated some truth for you, share it with those who do not know. Do not divide, embrace, help them understand. Most of them are lost, but not all of them. Do what you can, whatever that is, at least do something. Only YOU hinder yourselves, not anyone else. Stop blaming anything but yourself. You are where you are because of YOU. If you are in a bad spot,  MOVE. What is stopping you, what is holding you back except yourselves? Oh…. tangents, tangents. So look into the Taos Hum. You are not alone. I have heard it my whole life. To me, it is like… the feeling you get when you are home in a way. My Hum is with me, I have been with it always and it me. it is never loud, never a hinderance, I don’t know exactly what it is or means. It is just there, and it seems to have it’s own energy, it’s own lifeforce. Somehow I connect with it when the conditions are favorable you could say.

Enough about me, this is about YOU and getting your learn on about who and what you truly are. Yep, the Taos Hum. Now you know. We are the eyes dilating. I like that new little phrase I thought up, how about you? I hope you can make the connection to it’s potential meaning. Dilating eyes means the pupils enlarge, altering the way your eyes perceive the world around you. You could say expanding your vision…literally and metaphorically. Have a glance at this: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mydriasis   Many things can cause the pupils to dilate. Read up to find your own conclusions. So again, pupils dilating, eyes truly…wide open. Love to all.

thoughts...

