Dead on Display

 

This discovery, and so noted as one for today, came about as I was reading up about what Hugo Chavez’ real story was. It’s doubtful that I of all people will have any bearing on determining whether or not the Venezuelan leader was poisoned with the cancerous entity that killed him. Nonetheless, as I have said many times before, it is never NOT good to know what is truth, for me anyway. The rest of you can create your own idea into all that tangentry, but back to this post’s topic…

so i was researching Hugo Chavez, which led to pictures of his body being displayed for mourners to see in a glass coffin. Then I had an inkling to know just how that process is undertaken. Turns out, they waited a bit too long to begin said process on Hugo Chavez, and they may to have go about alternative means to permanently display the fallen leader. So here I am, finding out about the embalming process, using resin as opposed to wax, all sorts of crazy shit I didn’t know. 

When I was 18ish, I took my first trip to Europe with my uncle. Most of Western Europe and down into the Mediterranean for about 3 and 1/2 weeks. Not going to get into specifics, that story is for another time, but I will mention the part of the trip that relates to this post… seeing someone deceased, displayed in a glass coffin. I remembered seeing some religious figure, in my mind from the 12th or 13th century, in a glass coffin, maybe in Florence. Now keep in mind I am discovering this as I am writing. So I had that memory, but it bothered me that i could not remember exactly, even though I can clearly see the image of the glass coffin, the bishop or cleric or whatever inside, well-preserved but clearly very old, little feet shriveled up in little slippers, the face looking melty like a candle that just briefly burned. The image is very clear, but the details are not, so let’s see what we find.

So when I Google a few things, and use my brain a little, I eventually discover the long lost answer. And… I was correct in my recollection. Normally, this would have been near seemingly impossible to just single out this one church and this one dead guy, but here we are, on the other side of not- knowing. The person I saw is this guy: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Antoninus_of_Florence  St. Antonius, actually from the late 14th and early 15th century, so that memory was a bit off, but everything else came back to me, the memory of San Marco church, where his body is. The church is very uniquely adorned with elaborate drawings, statues, etc. from the era. All well-preserved, and I want to say I remember people being entombed in the floor too, but that may have been some where else. Here is St. Antonius as I remember and as you can see him now: ImageImage    And there he is, some 500ish years later. Imagine someone seeing your body 500 years from now. Some good food for thought as some say. Glad we solved that mystery, and feel free to look into this more if you like. If you are one of the lucky few out there who isn’t broke and struggling, maybe you can even go for a visit. St. Antonius isn’t going anywhere anytime soon. Now onto the other part of the discovery.

Some get squeamish around death and the dead, but not your narrator. Oh no, actually I am quite fascinated by the whole thing. Now dying gets me a little uneasy, but the before and after just is what it is. And part of keeping your minds always open to any new novelty that reveals something new, is looking past the stigma of horror as it applies to death. No one escapes. All of you, all of us, are going to die. Have we not died before? How would you know? It s a simple as using your brain in the moment…do you remember being alive before?…More often than not the answer is no, so how would you know? This could have all happened before and before and before that even; incarnating again and again, total spiritual amnesia every time, and here you are…again. What do you do with this incarnation if all of the aforementioned information is true?

Maybe death will be ascended this time? Perhaps the whole point is to get to this incarnation where you finally become enlightened to your true nature as a cosmic being of energy and light, bounded in form, but boundless in conception. Once what is to be got has been gotten, where does your soul go now? You’ve made it, you’ve discovered you and now what happens? Are you just going to know all you know in this round, only to start again from scratch in a new incarnation, and it just goes on and on and on that way? I don’t think so. This round is… different. You can feel it, you can sense that you have expanded further than you ever have. Expanding where?…Up, ascending, evolving your frequencies to resonate at a higher vibration? What is all this and what are we all doing? Better yet, what the fuck are all of YOU doing? I know where my head is, how about you? 85 to 90% remember…clueless. 

Now before I get going on some rant about you and your role, I am going to stop myself and allow you all to meditate on what i just said. Because I don’t think that many of you conceive of death in the way I just told you, but now I have planted a seed, a seed in your subconscious, that will grow whether you like it or not. What the seed yields and what you take from what grows is up to you. 7 billion trips, 7 billion ideas of what happens when you die. I just back up, and look at the puzzle. I’ve explained this before, it isn’t complicated. When you can see the whole picture, all becomes clear. If you focus on only part of the picture, you never get the real truth. You all find your parts and hold, never even contemplating backing up to see the full view. But now you do, because the seeds are planted. That’s what I do when I translate for all of you. You know everything, you just do not know that you know. So simple…

Okay I am done digressing. Here is a really good link that i found while discovering the identity of the mysterious religious guy in a glass coffin in my memory from long ago. Every day, more and more, discoveries everywhere, take them while you can. This is what I get because I do not watch television. While the masses get more and more hypnotized by their programming, I go the other way, exponential learning, trees of knowledge all over the place yield fruits of enlightenment and insight, and what do most of you do, dumb down into alpha waves, programmed by broadcasts. Again, so simple, yet over-complicated by your own ignorance. Here’s that link: http://www.sacred-destinations.com/sacred-sites/dead-on-display.htm  

If death freaks you out, I’m sure you are scared of other things. Always succumbing to your fears, so many of you, lost in the negativity that stems from being afraid. Why do you fear? What do you fear? When you are dead, will you still fear? Are you afraid when you dream? Where do you think you go when you dream? One straight shot…here it is: You all exist on the same resonance of consciousness. That consciousness is aware in this dimension, the 3rd dimension, a spatial dimension as we go through the durational 4th dimension of time. Now when you dream, you are experiencing your subconsciousness a your consciousness, which is existing between the 4th durational dimension of time and the ascended 5th dimension, the next spatial dimension. In the 5th dimension, the restraints of the 4th dimension of time are no longer. Form and matter also are no longer restrained by the constrictions of the 3rd dimension. So when you think of the 5th dimension, think of an infinite dream, where you are no longer bound by time and you have full capacity to conceive of whatever you want to become manifest. Common sense tells you that one cannot exist in a 5th dimension, where thought becomes the reality, if they are not ascended inside themselves as well. If you still hold on to fear and have not let go of your ego, you cannot evolve.

You must learn to let go, but I know, I know, there are more deaf ears than open ones. “Doesn’t matter,” some might say. Well it does fucking matter. It matters and it makes a difference. We are here helping all of you, but if you cannot help yourselves, what are we to do? Quit? Surrender to the reality? Fuck no. This continues forever. This isn’t some instruction manual to a fucking board game, this is your soul and your energy and your True Being we are talking about. Detach from your programming and wake up to see it already. How many of you just go through your ENTIRE lives programmed?…How many? Your whole existence here, in this incarnation, or the one before, or the one after, all subject to the fear of your masters. When will you all snap out of it? Am I going to have to keep reincarnating with all of you to remind you all, over and over again, of what you truly are and that you must let go of fear before you can progress? Is that my curse? Or am I free after this round? Are YOU going to be free? Maybe all of this is just speculative insanity. Maybe I can take it deeper than you, but not to best you all, to show you that you all are more than you think you are. You have been programmed…to their program, not yours. All you have to do is snap out of it. Detach, deprogram, and wake the fuck up. Yes, it’s like the matrix, minus the exaggerated gunplay and all that nonsense. You are slaves to parasites that have you all thinking backwards. Reality, your reality, is a program, and you all just bounce around, ignorantly blissful and drunk in the illusion. Thinking hurts you doesn’t it? Contemplating makes your head throb, so try to minimize thought… that is what they want. That is how you are controlled. That is how you are enslaved but again, I am well aware, all falling on ears that don’t work, eyes that can’t see, a humanity that has lost it’s sense of itself. Maybe one of you gets it, maybe your narrator is a madman that belongs locked in an asylum somewhere. Think what you want, do what you want, I am only the translator. Even I lose myself in the passion of saving you all, but my role must remain firm and unbiased. I am only here to help you all help yourselves. Darkness shrouds you all, I have a light. Any light, however small, still illuminates your darkness. It is up to you whether or not you choose to see what lurks in the shadows you fear. And that is the big irony isn’t it?… most of you still attached to shadows and echoes, while all along, there is a greater world outside the cave. Afraid of shadows and echoes that aren’t even real, and I am the oddity. As Plato says at the end of the allegory, this is paraphrased from this site: http://webspace.ship.edu/cgboer/platoscave.html

“Here’s a little story from Plato’s most famous book, The Republic.  Socrates is talking to a young follower of his named Glaucon, and is telling him this fable to illustrate what it’s like to be a philosopher — a lover of wisdom:  Most people, including ourselves, live in a world of relative ignorance.  We are even comfortable with that ignorance, because it is all we know.  When we first start facing truth, the process may be frightening, and many people run back to their old lives.  But if you continue to seek truth, you will eventually be able to handle it better.  In fact, you want more!  It’s true that many people around you now may think you are weird or even a danger to society, but you don’t care.  Once you’ve tasted the truth, you won’t ever want to go back to being ignorant!”
 
And the link continues on into a great interpretation of Plato’s cave, which if you must know, is quite disturbing in the sense that most of you have no idea what it is. This is something that you should all have been taught as children, yet here you are, these adults so attuned to being ignorant…. ahhh, that’s enough. At this point you either see or you don’t. If you all have been into this blog, you know by now. If not, that’s your trip. Plenty to work with in this post or plenty to shun into ludicrousity. I care infinitely and I do not care infinitely, just as you are all infinitely great and infinitely small, as inside a fractal that never ends or begins. I’m sure you either quit reading or your head is spinning by now so i will finish on that. Snap out of the program, only you can choose to awaken. Eyes wide open. Love to all. 
 
thoughts...

