Video

One People’s Public Trust

I only just learned about this an hour or so ago. I am still researching but have a look at this quick 5 minute vid. This is very, very interesting and I am considering it one of my daily discoveries. Seems that this is some sort of document declaring bankruptcy of the entire banking system and possibly huge amounts of reparations to everyone who was enslaved to that system, i.e…. all of you, all of us.

Now like I said, I only just found this and I am still short on knowledge, but it has surely gotten my attention. Apparently, rogue and mysterious elements are “disappearing” info about this documentation. Yes I am very serious, I have already found numerous reports stating that files on the OPPT that were online a few days ago are no longer there. Why is this being covered up?

It’s obvious why… if the masses were to find out that there was a document that would abolish all of the fake debt they have led to believe is their own and that furthermore, they were in fact ENTITLED to reparational payout, then that would spell the true end of their system of global monetary enslavement. All would collapse to be rebuilt again minus the corrupt entities who orchestrated the former system of tyranny. Now could this be part of the change coming? Too early to tell, remember I only just found this so more to come. Stay informed. Love to all.

thoughts...

