Others

Hello all and good morning on this new and wonderful day. Today I am writing about others like myself or the others I am becoming like. Call us enlightened, awakened, quickened, whatever you like, but this bring directed directly toward those others. If you are not one of them, read anyway. Maybe it will help you. 

Anyway, greetings to any and all others who have experienced or are experiencing these great changes happening. Feels great right? At first I was so confused. I had no idea what this feeling inside was, what was going on, if I was losing my mind. So I read, research, got rid of my damn television, eat right, practice daily meditation, and since then it has all just been falling into place. I am discovering all the facets of my true purpose, which is to help others help themselves through this venue and others, basically absorbing myself completely into my gift for writing. It is easy to say unconditional love, different in practice, but it just becomes you. Very natural process actually, for me anyway. Love without fear or judgement or anger, free of ego. Losing all I thought I knew is a struggle at times, but like I said, every day is a big step toward higher being. I love to love and I love to know. I am yet to see auras or entities or any of that sort of thing. I may have astral travelled once or twice but I can’t be sure. Feels more like it was the beginning of an astral travel event but perhaps my newness kept me back. No worries. All in time. I breathe the positive, all the time, every second of every moment.

It is like a game, the only game that has ever mattered. The game is simply negative vs. positive. I have a negative thought or emotion, I counteract that with positive. At first it seemed futile, negativity and ego would just linger and creep back, counter-counteracting my positivity, but it has gotten so much better, like a reflex. I keep that negative nonsense at bay. My ego has become a life raft that fell from my boat, and I see it quickly getting smaller and disappearing on the horizon. Makes me smile. When I think about how long I was consumed by ego and fear and anger, it as though I was never the real me. Blame society, blame the powers that led myself and many of you astray. Wrong. Blame myself, blame yourself. Sure life deals everyone a different starting hand, but it is up to all of us as individuals how we play that hand. When you can fully accept responsibility for your place in life and unconditionally forgive yourself, you are ready to go further. It is up to you, just like it was up to me. 

I look so forward to the great trip each new day brings. Maybe today I will see an aura, maybe today I will successfully astral travel and finally see these Akashic records others speak of. Perhaps I will finally contact a spirit guide or an ancestor. None of these have happened yet for me. Whether they do or don’t is irrelevant. All of our journeys vary, and as mentioned earlier, I am recently reawakened. Of course I want all of this to happen, I believe in it, but I also am aware enough not to expect all of these revelations to reveal themselves so quickly and at once. Day by day, step by step, level by level. The key is love. I love myself and all of you unconditionally. I believe in myself, and I believe in the power of higher self. I believe that the great shift is coming for us all. I feel it, I feel it so strongly that it is beyond belief, it is more like an unknown known truth, which I know you will understand. I feel the truth in this path and I want everyone to feel it also. I want everyone to be prepared. Sadly, many of them aren’t and won’t be. That is the way of things though. We are ascending. We are ascending and it is real and it is happening now. What will happen in a few months cannot be described, at least not by me, not yet, but that feeling of already knowing in a sense is there. It is a beacon, a light, a hope, awakening to what we all really are. I look forward, so forward, to this transition but I also am content to maximize the happiness of our remaining days in this existence. So with all that said I am going outside to feel the sun shine upon me, to smile at just being here now in this moment, to feel love for myself and all of you. I hope all of you are feeling amazing and are having the best time of your lives as well. Love to all.

thoughts...

