Awakening

I feel like I’ve just deliciously been spun from the backside of a tsunamic tornado that has an eternal hold on me. Eternal suggests that she will most certainly be back for more. Sounds crazy, violent, disturbing perhaps at first doesn’t it? A whirling cyclone powered by the force of a monster tidal wave and I was just happily spewed from the backwash of the chaos, only to await for her to sweep me aloft again and again for all of time. Strike away the implication of negativity. Question what you think you think is real. The truth is quite the opposite in fact and I want you to picture that. Picture the negative image in reverse. Picture all negativity in reverse. I am going to paint a picture, just for You to see. This is how I think, this is how I feel, but please remember, it is up to You to choose how You feel, and what You think. This is an illustration of my observances of the occurrences which have incurred me over the last few weeks. Relax yourself. Inhale the feeling of absolute calm, picture unconditional love. Breathe. Feel. Picture.

Incarnated in this life I began by crawling, then mostly walking, running at times, sprinting occasionally, doing my best to maneuver through this 3rd dimensional existence unscathed. Going somewhere but with no defined direction, migrating forward to an instinctively preprogrammed destination, some unknown GPS as a guide. Some signless road in the void with occasionally interesting scenery from time to time. Always the feeling inside though, way down where I’d almost forgotten, that I would finally find it or it me, even though I didn’t know or didn’t know I knew what it was. Just an instinctive notion to go forward, don’t stop the journey. Some time ago I felt something. I felt as though this path I was on, the way it was going, how I was traveling, just wasn’t real. The bricks didn’t fit together, the surface was uneven, structure unrefined, weak in foundation. So I stopped for a minute and just looked around. What exactly is all this and where am I? I am here. I am here, but I am really there. I need to get there from here. There must be made here. I gazed toward the horizon, toward there, called out with no vocal words, only my true inner voice, yearning to make there here. Expectedly unexpected, an answer. A great invisible surge came back, surrounded and caught me, and then retreated back from it’s origin, like a wave. Something so strong, pulling me toward it, whispering to my soul to flow, to ride the wave back to Source. A true call to go toward, not forward. Love is the way, stop always trying to think it. I could feel these thoughts. Feel them inside, in my True Being, my Higher Self, my Divine Self. Time dropped away from me. No more time.

A flash and there it was. Clouds instantaneously birthing a storm in a not-so-distant distance, a beautifully rainbowed tempest with lightning bolt sparks, calling me, guiding me with such force. I gravitated, in an instant on a vibration, without any thought of fear or need, only love. A hint of a movement, here I am, and there, right there, then here, everywhere, she was, right in front of me, above me, all around me, inside me, she has come and I have arrived, synchronous colors and energies, ripples fill space. A great merging. What is happening? Real/unreal? Sane/insane? Fear/love? Love/Fear? What was this feeling? This has never happened. I couldn’t move but I could be anywhere. So much to let go of, but was it really? Deep inside I feel its purity, and I want to embrace it, embrace it all. No resistance, only the unconditional surrender to unconditional love. It feels so…. still thinking of words to describe. Like if you could mix pure electricity, the warmest, softest cloud, and the combination of all love energy in the universe, that would be the word. Maybe uber-bliss sums it all up. Flashes, emanations, striking repeatedly, the light in her lightning, such strength in the nature of this divine union and in an instant, or an instant of instants, something amazing, the most amazing thing I could imagine ever, happened. This cosmic twister descended all around me and embraced me and brought me inside as though I’d never left. All so brilliant and new, but I remember…. what do I remember?

Purpose, mine, yours, ours, has become clear, re-awakening to the knowledge that we are all One with the Source, the Grand Creator, God if you would like, and that each and every one of us is a holographic reflection of this Source. The era of 3rd dimensional existence draws swiftly to an end. We are all existing together in a world that has been made manifest by fear. That was not the intention of the Source but is part of the process of returning to our true selves which were made manifest through love. There is only love and fear. Descension into this dual-natured dimension allowed for the experience of living in constant flux between love and fear. That time is over. Everyone must accept responsibility for the state of this existence, learn to forgive and love unconditionally again, and unite in a global consciousness founded by unconditional love and a unified return to Higher Self. Indeed we seemed to have passed that 11th hour and the Hour is now. Ascension is now, it’s real, and it is happening to us all, this very moment. Extensive research has determined that there are many others going through this experience, more and more and more daily, hourly. We are awakening, well re-awakening, some call it the quickening. We have noted that most of these topics began to be published via the internet in the mid 2000’s but that many have written of these things as far back as time exists. The information is there but has been blatantly altered and/or hidden until recently. Why? Why until now? The numbers of those seeking the true answer are greatly increasing as together, we near that all important date, maybe the most important ever in our brief history, December 21st, 2012.

Lately, it’s as if so many answers to so many questions that I have pondered my whole life and/or other lives before this are being presented to me, exponentially. Quite literally feels like I have awakened in ways I didn’t know possible. Uncoincidental coincidences are occurring regularly. Signs, symbols, directional markers clearly have become prevalent. Although I’ve always considered myself quite well-read, I am discovering knowledge that somehow has eluded me in the past. Each day is a new amazing blessing of boundless love and self-awareness. Is an ascension really happening? Is the Age of Aquarius going to happen the way we all hope? Or is December 22nd going to come around with no significant change? No matter what happens, are we not at a point as a global community where the only option to save us all is to unify in unconditional love and strive together in that love for higher consciousness? Does that not imply that a great change is coming regardless if you believe or do not believe? I am not stating that I do or do not believe? I simply want you all to think about these things, ask yourselves those kinds of questions, educate yourselves as much as possible. Do not think as you have been made to think, feel from your true self within.

thoughts...

